Loving The Poorly Educated

I know I’m a little late on this particular soundbite, its because I’m doing my best not to give a chit!

Loving The Poorly Educated

Of course billionaires like The Donald are in love with the poorly educated; the poorly educated make things for them, deliver their pizzas, fight their wars,  clean their toilets and they’re easily manipulated and misdirected

The poorly educated are not the part of the “thinking” class, they are easily duped by issues that can be laced with passionate soundbites  like “Loving The Poorly Educated” or anything involving the Poor, Hyspanic, Muslim, Hindu, can seem noble to those who have not mastered critical thinking… themasses

The Criminals and whatever minority flavor of the day one can conjure up EXCEPT THE RICH –the very people who keep them repressed and uneducated!  (this last sentence is AFU and out of context, I’ll fix it later… maybe)

That’s as much time as I’m willing to waste today.

Leave a comment